A Great Idea, That I’ll Regret Later

Image

Okay, So I want to learn about blogging, writing and setting up websites.  I have several domains that represent various interests that I have in my “portfolio”.

This blog is on WordPress, this blog is a notebook of my learning and unlearning of setting up websites, where I can log, note and share the bumps in the road.  Boy is WordPress easy so far.

With my other blogs, I can put one on Google Blogger, another set up on Tumblr, one can be a home built, so to speak using Sandvox and the final lab rat can be made with Rapid Weaver.

Alright.  http://kettlebelljourney.tumblr.com/  set up.   Blogger up on deck for tomorrow.

About chroogle

I am still learning. Now I'm sharing what I'm learning. Enjoy and share.
This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

